Step 1 - Choose Your Test Type

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at or call 1 (877) 714-6359. Laboratory hours are Monday to Friday, from 9am to 5pm PST, 12am to 8pm ET. Orders placed before 2pm PST (5pm ET) on working days are shipped out the same day. Orders placed after 2pm PST (5pm ET) or on weekends, or holidays are shipped out the next business days.